Bolero - O​`​Hail To The Northlander - Bolero

from by Canadian Metal Assault Volume One

  • Streaming + Download



Bolero was created in June of 2005 in Durham Region, Ontario, Canada. Numerous personnel transitions have led to what is now their permanent 5 member line up. Since 2005 they have independently released 3 EPs and are now preparing to release their debut full-length album entitled 'VOYAGE FROM VINLAND'.
Bolero have shared the stage with the likes of Quo Vadis, Blackguard, Moonsorrow, Korpiklaani, Tyr, Swashbuckle, Woods of Ypres, The Agonist, Beneath the Massacre, among many others


from Canadian Metal Assault Vol I, released February 10, 2011
Morgan Rider - Lead Vocals, Bass
Tim Ferriman - Guitar
Casey Elliot - Guitar
Alexander Woods - Keyboards
Rob Rousseau - Drums



all rights reserved


Voices From The Underground

contact / help

Contact Voices From The Underground

Streaming and
Download help