Aggressor - Mission To Mosh - Aggressor

from by Canadian Metal Assault Volume One

  • Streaming + Download



AGGRESSOR...A name that transcends any genre or defining title.
AGGRESSOR cannot be held down by any sort of tag or phrase. Simply put, AGGRESSOR is a band that thrives in a time when music videos have been replaced by dumb and culturally defining reality TV shows.
AGGRESSOR is born of nowhere, made for any man, child, woman, whatever...
With two releases already in the hands of many across the Globe, 2007’s Pure Canadian Aggression, and 2008’s Rape The Willing AGGRESSOR proves that heavy music is still real and alive in this world of auto-tuned, media driven trendy bullshit.
AGGRESSOR is the people, and the people are AGGRESSOR. Period


from Canadian Metal Assault Vol I, released February 10, 2011
Brian Stephenson - Vocals, Guitar
Adam Pell - Guitar
Ryan LaFerniere - Bass
Chris Stephenson - Drums



all rights reserved


Voices From The Underground

contact / help

Contact Voices From The Underground

Streaming and
Download help